The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55060310 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thanks for stopping by.. we are seeking a suitable partner for our lovely, kindhearted friend.. She has a very bubbly personality and is always smiling, she is caring, honest, and has an affectionate nature.She enjoys watching movies, music, and trying new foods from different cultures. Oh and she loves her pet dog too.We would discribe her as someone who is equally as comfortable chilling on the sofa as going out and trying new things.In terms of being a typical indian, we would say that even though she was born in India, she is well versed in both cultures, someone who can sit at home and have a conversation with elders as well as mingling with Your friends.So if you feeling this profile has got you invested then take a chance, you never know where it may lead..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Berkshire, Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in Maidenhead, Reading, Slough, Windsor, Ealing, Greenwich, Harrow... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.