The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55066667 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,dadiyal
  • Meerut, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
My brother is an ambitious, amiable and jovial person. A commerce graduate , successfully running his own powder coating plant in Meerut.

A qualified, beautiful and down to earth bride from a respectable family would be an ideal match.

Thanks for your interest in my brother's profile and if you wish to take things forward then feel free to initiate a contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Dadiyal
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married, and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.