The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55117019 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Amritdhari
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple but open-minded girl.believes in the teachings of Sri guru granth sahib ji. I have an experience of 3 years as a teacher in private schools but now exploring new opportunities in govt. Sector.I love to spend time with my family and watching movies and listening songs.believes in moral values...love to teach students so I also give coachings at my home.I want a down to earth vegetarian amritdhari partner in Delhi,who treats my family as his own family.
I want a partner who understands me and also support me in my career building.Strictly against dowry.In search of a partner who will be my good friend with whom I can share my all ups and downs of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Amritdhari
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from East delhi. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.