The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55131705 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MPT
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Sandhu Jutt jat
  • Faisalabad, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam O Alaikum,
This profile is managed by Her PARENTS and SIBLINGS.
She is being Optometrist(5th year) From Madina Medical Univeresity in Faisalabad.
Religious family,
She prays 5 times a day with recitation of Quran Daily, Modern Approach but within the Limits of Islam.
About my family,
we are 6 siblings.
Parents are not that educated, very simple, about siblings
1: Bro did Masters and settled in UK (married).
2: sis is B.com LLB + Lawyer (Married).
3: Brother is Electronic Engineer in UK (married).
4: Sis is Physiotherapist, (Married in USA)
5: Sis is Applied Psycologist (Married in USA)
6: she is student of Doctor of Optometry 5 year programme (final year) .......
We are Sandhu Jutt family.
We are looking for a decent Guy from decent family.
Not into Well off etc and demanding people.Just simple traditional Family.
Boys or Families In PAKISTAN and Abroad (Roots from Pakistan) Contact us if... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Sandhu Jutt jat
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Faisalabad, Pakistan. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married, and 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
MPT - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.