The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55164625 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • High school
  • Event Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, me in a nutshell...
I am currently living in India. My nature is very jolly, and shy, but according to my work M very hard working girl, and I hate lazy person, I love traveling and exploring new places. I love cooking, love singing, love childrens, love joint family.
If you've liked my profile, do reach out. M a professional singer, only serious person is text to me, n stay way TimePass person. please don't waste my time. N yes last one thing if u do not have a profile pic so please don't message me. And mentioned ur full name plz




.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in New Delhi.. My father is currently not employed while my mother has passed away. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Event Manager - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh:Clean Shaven
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Ontario, Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester... more
City Living in Delhi, London, Toronto
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 150,000, Above AUD 250,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.