The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55262777 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note: Hi, if you read the profile and it intrigues you then please add your phone number with the request.

I am originally from Lucknow, did my PhD from Paris and I'm currently living in Jersey City, USA. My work keeps me very busy but I find time to enjoy the small things in life. If I can define myself in a sentence then it will be that I am a goofy and a happy person. This doesn't mean that I am not ambitious or driven enough or I don't get annoyed, this just means that whatever comes my way, I have more gratitude than complaints.

Interests: I am a "chalta-firta" jukebox of Hindi songs/ Urdu poetry and I can have a song/couplet for every situation. I love to dance and am always bugging people to go for dancing, which rarely happens, so I learn whatever new dance forms I can in the tiny window of free time I might have. Though I do not have a long list of expectations from my prospective partner, I will really like to be with someone who has a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Marwari, Odia, Punjabi... more
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.