The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55305752 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Pal/Bhatia
  • Corona, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a fun loving nice caring person, I have an outgoing personality and love to be outgoing and friendly . I am finishing up my second year of pharmacy school here at Chapman university in Irvine. I plan to work in retail pharmacy after that and hope to find someone with medical background like me :) my parents are from New Delhi and I try to go out there when I can . I have one older sister who is married and is an mother of one beautiful boy. My future goals are to meet my best friend and make my house and one day a loving family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Pal/Bhatia
Lives in Corona, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.