The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Aman. I'm 33 years old and currently living in Leicester. So where do I begin to tell you a little bit about me. I like to keep active so it's not uncommon to find me doing something related to outdoor activities or sports both playing and watching. My favourite movies are bad boys, rush hour and dark knight, but my friends tell me about classics I should be watching instead, can you recommend me any?I like like listening to music but I can't be tied down to one genre. This is very much mood dependant so can change from RnB to bhangra then to hip hop then just to straight pop .Im a qualified accountant. I love spending time with family. In particular my younger brother and nieces.

Now for the serious stuff. I'm looking for someone to settle down with and build a life together. I want someone who is open and honest and ultimately someone I can create memories with.

A quote I always like to remember is "life is not about the destination but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Accounting Professional with a private company
Age 26 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.