The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55399147 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,sunni
  • Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I want sencair life partener.
Who sport me on my life.
And well educated
If you are interested please contact
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Sunni
Lives in Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei (general), Brunei (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 1 is married and 3 sisters.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu, English
Country Living in Lithuania, Japan, Sri Lanka, Hong Kong SAR, Malaysia, Mexico... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.