The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55560571 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
At times its difficult to put pen to paper. But who knows me better than me. I am just an average girl with a strong belief in whatever I do. My friends says that I bring life to environment. All these years I failed to understand what is love marriage or arrange marriage. For me its all about knowing a person, if u also think alike then I would definitely want to know more about you.


About Work & Family: I am an Human resource professional. We were like a sweet little family of four. After my mother, me and my father in India. My elder sister is happily married n settled in USA(LA),her husband works as a Sr. Solution Architect in a U. S based private company.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Other
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.