The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55696023 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Sportsman
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Mughal
  • Lancashire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my son Name Visible on Login.
He is doing his graduation and working as a sports teacher in Islamabad. He is a sportsman himself and specialises in martial arts. At the moment he is brown belt. Being quite ambitious and passionate towards his career, he wishes to rise high in his field and make a mark for himself with his work.

Name Visible on Login comes from a religious family where religion is given top priority. We are suni hanafi Muslims and Punjabi speaking. By caste we are Mughals just in case if you are caste concious. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about him.

This account is accessible by me (dad) and Name Visible on Login himself. Parental involvement is preferable. My son lives in Rawalpindi, Pakistan but can relocate if a suitable match is found. We are looking for his bride from a religious family. The girl should be a practicing Muslimah. We are not looking for any dowry so parents from respectable religious families feel free... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi, Mughal
Lives in Lancashire, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 5 brothers out of which 2 are married and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Associate
Sportsman with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Pashto
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, Pakistan, United Kingdom... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.