The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55820671 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya,khukrain punjabi
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is worldly wiser ,caring and affectionate son,who values family values and is very respectful , very well groomed being an Army Officers son

Has done his B com hons from SRCC Delhi and followed by double masters (MBA) from FMS Delhi University and London Business School . While in college also qualified as a Company Secretary

Has been working for last approx 10 years and now with Govt entity at Abu Dhabi in finance dept.

Has one younger brother who is a software development engineer with Amazon at Seattle USA .Mom is now a homemaker but worked for 20 years plus in teaching / administrative roles . Myself took premature retirement from army as a colonel and now working in corporate from last 10 years

Name Visible on Login loves travelling to new places , music , movies and loves sports
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Khukrain punjabi
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 500K to 750K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.