The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55880548 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Interior Designer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Education - She has done her schooling from S. S. Mota Singh Sr. Sec. Model School, New Delhi. She has graduated from Indraprastha University (New Delhi). Being passionate about Designing, she did a diploma course regarding graphic design from C-DAC, Pune and refined it by doing a Diploma in Interior Designing from Spectrum Institute of Design, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi.
She got her PR for Canada and is currently living in Toronto (Canada).
Occupation - She is currently working as Customer Service Representative with DHL Logistics.

Family Background -

* Father - Businessman. Working in Road Construction. Currently having projects in Bihar.
* Mother - School Teacher. She is working with a private school.
* Younger brother - He is also a B. Tech graduate from Indraprastha University in Mechanical field. He also has Canadian PR and working with Discount Rentals in Canada.

Ours is a God loving family and we have true faith in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in New Delhi. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Interior Designer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, California, Florida, Hawaii... more
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Gurgaon, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.