The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55907096 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Legal Assistant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • San Ramon, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Navdeep has completed a degree in Law (Criminology) from Grand Canyon Arizona University and is currently self-employed. He is a self-aware and well-balanced person, aligned with his priorities and focused on his life goals. With a positive outlook and a strong will to excel, Navdeep is well positioned on a promising career growth path. As an ambivert, he has a unique ability to take advantage of traits on both ends of the spectrum. He is an ambitious soul who aspires to grow in his current field of occupation.

Time away from work is spent exploring the great outdoors and his last visit to Canada was a delightful experience. Visiting Europe especially Italy, and France for their historical and picturesque locales as well as culture is next on his bucket list. He likes to keep his health in check by working out at the gym and engaging in wrestling. He relishes Italian cuisine, likes listening to pop and rap music, and watching action-oriented movies. He has developed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in San Ramon, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are into business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Legal Assistant - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian
  • MusicPop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.