The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55907123 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a happy go lucky kind of person. I have done BE (Computer Science) from Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune and MBA(Finance) from GNIT, Gr. Noida. Currently working as Project Manager with a reputed software company in Noida. I have US and Canadian Visa.

My elder Sister is married and well settled in Canada. My elder brother is also married and well settled in Saharanpur. My father is retired and mother is home maker. Mine is a middle class family. Parents live in Saharanpur (Own house).

I am looking for partner who is down to earth. I would prefer a career oriented girl.

Assets: Own flat and car in NCR
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Saharanpur. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.