The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55920593 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,punjabi
  • Oslo, Norway


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Love to travel and very adventures about life, i m very social and lively :)
Life is beautiful and i love to explore the world... i like beauty so i appreciate it, looks matter for me so kindly send requests those are good match for me, thanks.....
Dont sent request those are interested for visa purpose marriges or for settling abroad! 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput, Punjabi
Lives in Oslo, Oslo, Norway (Citizen)
Grew up in Norway
Can Speak English, Norwegian, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Airline Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • SportsBowling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Pakistan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.