The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56195005 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is a down to earth, decent and well cultured boy. He believes in leading an honest life and would go out of his way to help others. He enjoys traveling ng & hiking and has a knack for cooking and also trying out new cuisines.
He actively involves himself in volunteering opportunities to contribute towards the community.
He's previously contracted for Apple Inc and is currently working for Deloitte, San Francisco. He is US since 2013, and his I-140 has been approved.
He's looking for a companion - someone with her own life, with a strong personality, and who embraces every up and down of life with grace. Our family is settled in Chandigarh. My husband and I are working for Punjab Govt, he is a chief pharmacist and I'm designated as State-trainer. His younger sister is a legal professional.
Please note we are not looking for any dowry 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.