The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56438972 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's a pleasure to introduce my sister.

Name Visible on Login acquired her Honours degree in Arts and is working as a Supervisor with a private firm. She is good at what she does and wishes to do well professionally.

My sister is an independent and strong-willed person with a good sense of responsibility. She is a planned and well-organized individual. She leads a wholesome life and maintains a good work-life balance. During leisure, she enjoys reading and listening to Punjabi and Hindi music. She practices yoga and cooks occasionally too. She enjoys travelling and last visited Delhi; she aspires to travel to Canada someday to meet our brother.

Ours is a well-connected family. I am Name Visible on Login's brother. My mother and I manage our family business of Hostel. We have another brother who is married and settled in Canada. Our father is no more amongst us.

We are looking for a qualified and well settled professional with a promising career path and a pleasing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. Her father has passed away while her mother owns a business. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Cooking
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.