The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56485372 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,mehre
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ssakl ,have a good day and thanks for giving your valuable time to my profile Am a simple person ,living in UAE from last 8 years. I was completed my electrical Engeering in 2009 ,after 2 year struggle in India, finally I got a job in Dubai and join as a electrician.
.with blessing of God and my hard work currently am in post of electrical Engg ( Facilities service company).My parents are living in India ( Punjab) and one brother in UAE ,I am the younger one from my family.

About my hobbies -
7t

To perform Bhangra with my group .
Athletics.
Kabbadi.
Writing songs and poetry.
Arm wrestling.
Long drive with loud Punajbi music.

@@
I don't believe in caste.
Pure vegetarian and family too.
Never had smoke and wine taste in my whole life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Mehre
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.