The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56488743 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Mahajan
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
IN HIS OWN WORDS "I'm good-looking, down to earth, confident person belonging to a well-respected family. I believe in living in the present but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of my life. I work in Delhi as International Business Development Manager in a Chinese MNC ZHUHAI FAST a global leader in the after market printing consumables trade in the it peripherals /hardware industry. I travel extensively. We have Raja our Lab at home and we all are devoted to him also. We are looking for a simple early marriage and will not accept any dowry . With gods grace we have everything
Maybe this is the match made in heaven which we are all searching for our children". We are respected, well educated (my father was a BE MBA) Punjabi Name Visible on Login family based in Bangalore since 1960.My mother and brother are still living in Bangalore. My maternal side are all from a well educated cultured established Name Visible on Login family based in Jammu. My father-in-law ( is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Mahajan
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Dhiman, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Dogri, Himachali/Pahari, Kashmiri... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.