The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56509425 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter Name Visible on Login.
In a nutshell she describes herself as driven yet grounded.Independent and modern but rooted.Traditional but not conservative.She seeks similar qualities in her groom who is open to broader aspects of what life has to offer.
Our daughter has done her schooling from'La martiniere for Girls' Kolkata followed by Bachelors in Political Science from Delhi University and later she completed her MBA from Alliance University, Bangalore.
Currently she is working in a digital marketing company in Gurgaon.Our elder daughter is a clinical Psychologist (M.Phil.) and is working in a renowned hospital in Delhi.She is married and staying in Gurgaon with her husband.
I myself am a St Xavier's College Kolkata Alumni and I have my own business in Kolkata.My wife is a NIFT graduate from Delhi and she has her own apparel related business.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Master
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.