The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56703442 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Ramgariah
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I would describe myself as open-minded, ambitious, dependable and honest person who loves travelling and exploring new places. I often take road trips with friends to explore new places, meet new people, try new things and explore the world. My favourite cuisine is Indian, Mexican and Thai tops my list as being a foodie. I am a sports fan and love Cricket, Hockey and Badminton and try to make it a point to play at least a bit in my spare time. I like to listen to Punjabi music and would not miss a chance to dance to a Bhangra beat. I am trying my skills at Guitar which is at it infancy at the moment.

I completed by MS and have been working at MasterCard AS Data Scientist in New York from past 3 years,

My father is a businessman and mother is a homemaker. My elder sister and bother in law are professionals settled in Toronto, Canada.

The profile is jointly maintained by my sister and me. If the profile appeals to you feel free to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Ramgariah
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineLebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.