The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56708321 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is well mannered, cultured, open minded, down to earth & jovial person, Apart from this his hobbies include cooking, playing various sports, adventure activities.He is working with an IT firm as Senior Manager- Business Development and further pursuing Digital Marketing. He own's his own 3 bhk house where we live together, We are from mumbai but currently residing in bangalore. We are from an upper middle class punjabi/sindhi family, We are well settled and live a comfortable life, We believe in modern living but also follow social ethics, In his free time he likes to read about emerging technologies, spend time with family and friends, head out for a drive etc, We appreciate you're time in going through the profile, do send a request for further discussion

Mother: Single Parent

This profile is managed by Me(Mother) & Son
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. His father while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chandigarh, Daman & Diu, Delhi-NCR... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.