The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Gour,bhardwaj
  • Faridabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, let me introduce my self i have done my post graduation from mdu and currently working in Hong Kong, china as a Accounts Manager in well reputed company from last three year and i am looking for person who is loyal, caring and understanding so if you like my profile contact me for furthet...thankx
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Gour, Bhardwaj
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Faridabad. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Sikh, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Delhi, Sangrur, Ferozepur, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Gurdaspur, Rohtak... more
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.