The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56727698 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login holds a degree of B.Tech (Mechanical) From Chandigarh Engineering College. Currently, he is employed as a Software engineer in Infosys. He is a caring and understanding person with a pleasant personality. Equally committed to his professional and personal life he manages to strike a healthy work-life balance. He is a socially graceful young man who has managed to make lifelong friends through his quick wit and charm.

For leisure, he likes listening to all types of good music and watching good movies. When it comes to relishing mouthwatering delicacies he is impartial towards all cuisines.

Ours is a loving and close knit family of four. I am a retired professional while my wife is a wonderful homemaker. Our elder son is working in Australia; he is a citizen of the same.

Thank you for visiting my son's profile. If you wish to take things forward, kindly feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Dancing
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Kamboj
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000, Upto AED 90,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.