The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56736126 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there :)

Let me start with introducing myself, my name is Name Visible on Login and come from a Hindu-Punjabi family. For the most part, I grew up in India and later on in my teen age, moved out to UK and then finally around 8 years ago moved to Toronto, Canada. I have a masters in Engineering and presently work as an Architect in telecom field. A very easy-going personality which helps me get along with pretty much everyone. Love outdoors (hiking, biking), travelling, music, working out on regular basis, meeting people from anywhere and everywhere. Sometime also indulge in some light reading and playing squash with friends.

About my family, father (businessman), mother (house-wife), one brother (Engineer) and last but not the least my sister-in-law (Engineer). Both well-settled in Toronto as well. Currently we all three live together.

In terms of partner search, I would like to be with an independent person who can be a best friend and partner in crime after,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.