The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56740240 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login holds a degree of MBA in Sales and Marketing from Amity University, Uttar Pradesh. Currently, she is employed as a Trainer with a reputed institute. She is a simple girl with a hardworking personality. She is spiritually inclined and tries to live her life on the righteous path. Family comes first for her and she makes sure to make time for her loves ones. She is an ambitious person who strives to reach great heights professionally.

For leisure, she enjoys traveling as she fancies exploring other places and cultures. Her spare time is spent listening to good music. Her talents extend to dancing and she is quite good at it. When it comes to relishing mouthwatering delicacies her heart leans towards Name Visible on Login food.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of five. My husband is a successful businessman while I am a doting homemaker. Name Visible on Login is accompanied by a brother and a sister both of whom are happily married and well settled.

Thank you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, Singapore
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above AUD 125,000, Above USD 100,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.