The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56850973 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other,Tonk kashtri
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking suitable pure vegetarian partner for my daughter.
We are basically from Bathinda,Punjab. My daughter has completed her graduation in BSC Comp. Science and MCA from Mumbai University.
Currently she is working permanently as assistant manager in nationalised Bank.
I myself am working as an AGM in nationalised bank.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Other, Tonk kashtri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Punjab
City Living in Bathinda, Chandigarh, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.