The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56934323 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kayastha,Bhatnagar
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am North Indian presently staying in Noida in a 4 bedroom society own flat, having other properties also. Our family belongs to upper middle class with libral values. My grand parents belong to Punjab. Previously my family was residing in Munirka DDA Flats for around 40 years.

I am working in IndiGo Airlines as Load & trim Executive in load control department. My previous experience in animation industry is 5-6 years. Now I changed my career from animation industry to aviation industry to keep moving at a very fast pace. Now I am planning to shift in international airlines.

I have done B.Sc. from Punjab Technical University. After graduation I have done specialization in "Visual Effects" from Picasso Animation, south ex.

I am 5'4'' high. I love to travel and have a passion for technology. I don't like to show off and seek happiness in small as well as big moments in my life. I am a family oriented person and looking for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kayastha, Bhatnagar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Noida. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.