The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a Jatt Sikh family from Punjab residing in Singapore. The 3 siblings are currently in the O&G industry.I am married and holding the Singapore citizenship while the other 2 on employment pass. just to share our younger bro has done his from india and masters from uk university and as mentioned working here as Snr mechanical designer. Sad to share that our father has passed away years ago. Our mother is a home-maker and staying with us. We have our lovely dadi ji here with us too.

To share some ideas of my sister, she has completed her masters in accounting and human resource from Punjab Technical University - Jalandhar. She was a lecturer with LPU back in India and currently working with an MNC as an Snr. finance manager here in Singapore. She is a self-made person and is interested to further her studies in PHD in relates to her field of knowledge.

She is a traditional person who has strong beliefs in Sri Guru Granth Sahib ji. She performed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksBusiness books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.