The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57092916 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Gill
  • Sterling Heights, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed by parents and Name Visible on Login. He has completed his Masters in Biomedical Engineering and is working remotely in Automotive company as sr. engineer for a company based in San Francisco. By nature Name Visible on Login is a kind, understanding, responsible and proactive boy who is well nurtured with good morals and family values. He is seeking someone who is kind, mature, and has similar values. He likes working out at the gym, likes watching movies, and reading. Please only contact if born and raised in USA or Canada.Rest we can talk................
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Gill
Lives in Sterling Heights, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Legal, Education & Training, Defense... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.