The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57127512 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Lecturer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Kurukshetra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
.now m appointed as govt lecturer in delhi govt. thank u for view my profile l am Adv. Name Visible on Login Makkar.(Arora khatri) am looking a slim Punjabi girl whose minimum heighth is 5'5" .I have done masters in political science.masters in sociology, LL.B and BEd I have cleared HTET(TGT), HTET (PGT), pstet(TGT) 2018 and CTET doing businesses of finance.I m a govt. Lecturer in delhi. M also prepqring fr IAS And PCS i have one sister who is also prepard fr judicary and faced 4 time inteview of Punjab judicary service fr the post of district judge. Now she is oppointed as Additional District Attorney in Haryana government .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Kurukshetra, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
Education Master
Profession Area Education & Training
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.