The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57211583 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,arora sikh
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
m from punjab ludhiana i am modren and independed boy. i am looking a good life partner I am very nice person because i want true and nice person. M not drinker. i am very hardworking and grounded person. My family backround is mom sis and me sis married.dad is no more . I am a bussinessman. My hobbies trevelling, visiting new new places, playing bedmenton,listening songs, reading books.if u r interested then call or msg me.plz puri profile read krke j interested ho ta call ja msg kro. We belive only shri gurugranth sahib ji.caste no bar. No demand Well settled business in ludhiana .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora sikh
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.