The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57307570 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,sehgal
  • Amritsar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my daughter's profile. She is working as IELTS trainer..She enjoys Cooking, Listening To Music, Movies and Travel / Sightseeing. She is humourous and well mannered..She is modern thinker and don't believe in superstitions... A boy for her should be well educated and family of the boy should be with the good moral values.They Should not have any kind of objection with girl s working after marriage. We believe in gender equality and respect from both the sides to each other. Boy should be understanding and financially stable and independent. If you have any further questions please feel free to discuss with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Sehgal
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Amritsar, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan
City Living in Ganganagar, Sonepat, Yamunanagar, Sirsa, Hissar, Gurgaon, Mohali... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 125,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.