The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57323780 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Sachdeva
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

Below is an attempt to describe myself in a few sentences :)

I have done B.Tech in Computer Science and MBA in Finance from a reputed Business school. I am currently working as a Consultant at a leading software consultancy firm in Gurgaon. Prior to Gurgaon, I have stayed and worked across various cities in India.

I have had the opportunity to work in London for a year with a leading bank. I tried to make the most of my time there by doing some solo traveling across some beautiful European cities.

I am a fun loving person who enjoys traveling,exploring new places and spending time with friends and family. I believe that life should not be stagnant and one should continuously strive to learn,explore and have new experiences which enrich you and allow you to grow as a person.

I have a positive outlook towards life and I make an attempt each day to be light hearted and upbeat about things.

I am a firm believer in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Sachdeva
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ghaziabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Working out, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana
City Living in Gurgaon
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.