The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57400583 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
An Ambitious person whos very down to earth. I love spreading happiness and pushing my limits to achieve the goals in life. Very straightforward person. Im a firm believer of humanity and love improving myself on daily basis. Caring in nature and wants to make a change in the world if I could therefore I love my profession as a nurse. Feel free to know me more as I believe words can be deceiving and actions play a major role instead.
I like road trips, learning new things, exploring places, swimming, do martial arts few times a week.
Basically Im here to see if I can find a partner whos well educated, intelligent and hard working. I would like to find a friend in a partner as I believe marriage is a work of team so we gotta work it together through the ups and downs. Hope to find someone whos willing to be with an independent strong woman.
Humanity is more important to me than any religion so I am open to any cultural/religious background person. Please do not contact... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family Details

her family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Queensland, Victoria, New South Wales, Tasmania, South Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.