The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57423850 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Khatri , Arora
  • Patiala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this profile on the behalf of my daughter, who is born and brought up in Patiala and has completed her Chemical Engineering from Thapar University. After working for 2 years in the mining Industry , she shifted her career to the I.T industry and presently working in Chandigarh. As a person, she is simple and social person who keep things straight forward and clear..


We are based in Patiala and my family includes me,my three daughters and my husband who passed away.. My middle daughter is in question here. I am retired from government service and her father was also retired from goverment service. Her elder sister is married and settled in Delhi and younger sister is working in Gurgaon
As for her partner, we are searching for a boy who is simple, well educated prefably from sikh community . She is willing to relocate depending on mutual understanding where she can also pursue her job.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Khatri , Arora
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Patiala, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab... more
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Mumbai, Pune, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.