The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57493638 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • High school
  • Beautician
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Wigan, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile i am looking for a Name Visible on Loginple and caring person I have no money live in a rented property work full time as a teaching assistant AND if I find mr right Im not paying for the wedding cuz I cant x I have a good heart and thats all that matters ... if your the one I’ll know soooooo not getting into convos 😊
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Wigan, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Beautician in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Leicestershire, West Midlands... more
City Living in Hillingdon, Hounslow, London, Leeds, Leicester, Dudley, Sandwell... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.