The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57494118 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Manassas, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am making this profile for my son Name Visible on Login. He Is a respectful, hardworking and goal-oriented man. He values simplicity and enjoys spending quality time with family and friends whenever possible. He always shows how much he cares for those around him.
Name Visible on Login Is graduated from university of Virginia and now working in federal government in cyber security department.,Will be pursuing his masters in the coming months. We are looking for someone who is rooted in strong family values. Please feel free to contact me if you have questions on any topic.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Manassas, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.