The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57524288 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Lahore, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam, I would describe myself in few lines to help you know me better.
I'm simple & down to earth person. I enjoy small things in my life and grateful to everything i have Alhamdulilah. I love exploring new places and spending my most of the time with my family. I'm very conscious about diet but have mordern lifestyle.

Looking for a suitable person who have same qualities as mine. Who will hold my hand in this new journey and support me in every situation. A person whom I love to be with and gives me respect.

Please note: My family is important to me and their involvement will be from the beginning. They've given me right to select and further will be proceed by my family.
Please do not show interests if your intentions are not genuine.
Rest of, we have faith on Allah (swt) who knows what he made for us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Lahore, Pakistan. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Mughal
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.