The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57640585 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Protestant
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to write few words about my sister.
She is residing in United Arab Emirates. And youngest in sister of four married brother and one sister so she is the last one to married in my family. She is been very bright student throughout her studies and appreciation certificates and awards of her outstanding performances.
She likes to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. We are looking for any caring boy from humble and God fearing family who can be with her in all the phases of life.
Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Protestant
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
Associates degree - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Nurse with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Presbyterian... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.