The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57692940 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login.She did her schooling from Sacred Heart convent School Ludhiana,Punjab & completed B. Tech from Punjab Engineering College Chandigarh followed by M.S. from North Carolina State University, USA. Presently, she is working with a top tech company in Santa Clara, California

On the personal front, Name Visible on Login is talented but humble girl with a fun loving approach towards life. Moderate in her outlook, yet she holds high regards for our family values. With her friendly nature, she easily blends into any environment. She is a health conscious person and also enjoys painting, travelling and exploring new places in her leisure.

Ours is a liberal Hindu Agarwal family. I Retd. recently as Chief Engineer in PSPCL and my wife is a responsible homemaker. I have a younger son who has completed MBA from IIM Calcutta, after his B. Tech from IIT Roorkee & is working in HUL in marketing & sales... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.