The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57693072 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Travel & Tourism
  • Catering Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Walsall, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. Thank you taking time to read my profile. I dont know what to stay. where do I start. My name Name Visible on Login. Im from Birmingham. I live with my parants. I like to go shopping. I like cooking. I like dance. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I like to travel around the world. I have travel to Denmark and USA and India and Holland and France. Sorry I dont like lies and mind games and double standards. I would to share my high and lows with my life parter.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Walsall, Staffordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
High school certified in Travel & Tourism
Catering Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education High School and below
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.