The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57766108 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Rawalpindi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I did Bachelor's in Physics (4 year degree) from COMSATS Pakistan. I have fair complexion. I am looking for a Doctor, Engineer or equivalent and willing to relocate. My father is Ph.D doctor from UK and serving in one of respectable govt institution in Pakistan. At the moment I am working as App Store Optimization Offical in a IT firm in Islamabad. Only educated individuals should contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Rawalpindi, Pakistan. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns PKR 3 Lakh to 5 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, Pashto
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.