The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57843134 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Ahluwalia
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,Hi

I have done history hons then my diploma Travel & Tourism in aviation industry I have worked with a UK MNC Crystal travel, had a package of 8,lacs then another British company hiried me, Dial for travel as Sr. Consultant having 12 L package We do deal with all the airline across the Globe, here I work on Airline GDS Where We get real time availability of all the airlines making connections re routings of various airlines are my Job work In my family, there is Mum - is a homemaker, Dad - was engineer and now retired from Delhi Govt, having a brother. We here from Delhi. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working and Sweet. In my free time I like Photography, Long Drives, traveling and Listening To Music. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Ahluwalia
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.