The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57848694 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Written by Parents:-

We have been in Qatar from last 37 years and still counting. I am working and positioned in a top executive post in a reputed contracting company. My wife is a home maker and we have two sons .We are a family of engineers myself and elder son is Mechanical Engineer and younger one is a Computer science engineer. Both my children are born and brought up in Qatar. Both my sons are unmarried .We are a Gursikh family our sir name is Sabharwal and this is a Khatri clan however cast is no bar to us. This profile is for my elder son.

As written by my Son in his words:-

Hello every one, hope you all are having a great day. If not cheer up.

*Spoiler alert this could be a roughly 2 mins read*

So this is the place to be if you want to get married, this is what they say. So I am here to try my luck.

I am presenting you my past and present story-line episodes.

I hope it gives you a clear picture... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.