The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57862699 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Sonar
  • Yorkshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a fun, easy going, traditional yet modern gent to sweep me off my feet whilst returning my glass slipper haa

So a little about me...
Shy and confident (depending on the situation)
Easy going (live and let live)
Open minded (different opinions make things interesting)
Ambitious (looking for a travel buddy)
Family orientated (they are amazing)
Social (love good banter and get togethers)
Organised (my to do lists are endless, endless but organised)
Foodie (everyday is carb day)Independent (understand the importance of having your own space)
Lazy (on Sundays and mornings)
Honest (things are better that way)

Im looking to find my soulmate to start a friendship that has potential to lead to a relationship, ideally with someone who I can be myself around, travel with, discover new places near and far, catch up on box set binges, enjoy lazy Sunday morning coffees, laugh at inside jokes and go on to build a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Sonar
Lives in Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.