The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57879892 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Hindu/Sikh/Punjabi
  • Oakton, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Extremely kind hearted and caring, good values, professional, born and raised in the U.S., looking for a kind hearted soul and life long and loyal companion. Enjoy company and friends. Looking- but in the midst of studying so need someone who is willing to be patient and wait for me to finish up my degree since I don't get too much free time right now. Not sure if this will be successful as studying just takes up 99% of my time. But I am willing to try!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Hindu/Sikh/Punjabi
Lives in Oakton, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.