The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58180250 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi...i am Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login .thanks for visiting my profile. I am a writer,actor..i wrote for comedy t.v shows ... like kapil sharma show,comedy circus,comedy dangal,entertainment ki raat etc... i have my own writing company in mumbai.... my company wrote for almost every channel
(and am just looking serious in my pictures but am not as u can read in my bio i am a comedy shows writer)

IMP:- if you are n.r.i ....i am not sending you request because of that i am not interested in ur British or American passports.... am interested just in a pure soul .... by grace of god am doing good here and happy with what i am doing ...


(This is just for them who thinks colour of passport or a degree is more important then what you are)


Sorry if anyone find it rude....
Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family. My family lives in Punjab. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.