The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58181908 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Punjabi Arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,! I am a sincere boy who belongs to a simple and respected family. We are God fearing people and believe more in doing good deeds in life. Almighty God has given me good health and good heart which encourage me to do hard work and earn my living which not only allows me to enjoy all the necessities of life and also, helps me save enough for good and bad times in this uncertain life. As far as my occupation is concerned, I have worked with few well reputed corporate companies as a foreign language resource but also with a school as a language teacher. I am currently working with a well reputed school in Noida as a language teacher as teaching has been my passion. Along with teaching , I don't forget to invigorate my skills by learning as much as I can from people around and study resources. Whenever I get time from my work and family responsibilities, I read books and listen to music. Since I am a simple and polite guy, I would prefer a girl with the same qualities who accepts me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Punjabi Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.